Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Yelena Shapiro, DDS, MS -  - Prosthodontist

Yelena Shapiro, DDS, MS

Prosthodontist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Murray Hill, New York, NY

100 total reviews

Dr. Yelena Shapiro always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Yelena Shapiro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna M.
Submitted 07/01/22
She is wonderful!!! and lets not forget .....her whole team that stays with her.... are so pleasant and diligent and just so nice. I wish her and her team were closer to my house up in Rockland county .....but if you need to have a gentle doc and gentle team... they are So worth the trip into the city ! (I wish Manhattan was a little more friendlier to commuters!!!! and patients)
Anna S.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very nice and professional doctor and staff!
Steven S.
Submitted 06/24/22
Excellent caring dentist Very happy with the service
Sarah B.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr. Shapiro was wonderful, took time to explain everything and made recommendations for next steps.
Mary P.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Shapiro was very personable and professional. She explained everything she was doing as she was working on me. She fixed my chipped tooth beautifully and I did not need numbing. She explained other issues I have and I look forward too following up with her! Would highly recommend seeing her.
Rosalee D.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Shapiro is so professional and knowledgeable! I had a great experience and would recommend her 10000%.
Warren K.
Submitted 06/02/22
Always excellent
Molly Z.
Submitted 05/27/22
A very lovely office, incredible staff, and probably the most pleasant visit I had to the dentist since ever.
Veda K.
Submitted 05/20/22
Y listens well and provides explanations before, during and after each procedures. Her follow-ups are friendly and informative.
Madeline T.
Submitted 05/10/22
Everyone was very welcoming. I felt My teeth were in good hands. I’ll be coming back for one of the dentist’s recommendations.
Chris O.
Submitted 05/03/22
Great bedside manner, transparent, professional, detail oriented, thorough and overall very nice experience!
Richard H.
Submitted 04/22/22
Always a seamless and pleasant visit. Highly recommended for quality results and being on time. I refer to personal friends as well.
Justin K.
Submitted 04/20/22
Friendly and helpful!
Aimee M.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Shapiro is so wonderful! She walked me through the implant process. Her work is beautifully done, painless, and pricing is very fair.
Maria K.
Submitted 04/06/22
I love going to Yelena! She is super friendly and explains what she does and sees! Along with her staff!
Amy C.
Submitted 04/04/22
Always super nice and helpful!
Hannah S.
Submitted 04/01/22
So friendly and nice. Made me feel really comfortable and gentle. Loved her
Jessica P.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Shapiro is extremely knowledgeable and friendly! She was able to question all my questions and throughly explain everything in an easy to understand manner. Everyone I recounted in the office was so helpful and had a great attitude! I will definitely be returning and thankful to have found a wonderful dentist!
Afonso C.
Submitted 03/25/22
Always great
Irina Y.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr Shapiro is the only dentist who makes visits easy breezy -- as someone with sensitive teeth, I really appreciate her extra care and flexibility to make my cleanings as comfortable as possible. Not to mention, she's just super friendly and pleasant. Highly recommend!

 

     

Dr. Shapiro and her staff are very professional, thorough, efficient and caring. Happy to have found such a great dentist!

 

     

Very professional, polite, super nice person, thorough cleaning. Definitely a dentist I'll return to!

 

     

Staff was friendly, accommodating and able to assist with all of my questions along the way.

 

     

Definitely the most engaging and knowledgeable dentist I’ve ever had. Highly recommend!

 

     

Dr Shapiro was patient and helpful. She did a thorough job cleaning my teeth

 

     

Dr. Shapiro and her staff were wonderful! I highly recommend. Will be coming back in 6 month.

 

     

On-time appointment, she was very professional and kind. Would recommend!

 

     

Great as always, professional, nice, kind and amazing staff and facility who treat you with care