Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Yelena Shapiro, DDS, MS -  - Prosthodontist

Yelena Shapiro, DDS, MS

Prosthodontist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Murray Hill, New York, NY

48 total reviews

Dr. Yelena Shapiro always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Yelena Shapiro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine M.
Submitted 10/20/21
From my initial encounter with Dr. Shapiro I knew I was in expert hands. Her expertise and personal manner inspire immediate confidence. While my overall treatment is still in the initial stages, my extraction went very smoothly, with Dr. Shapiro describing each step in the process as it was being performed. I am in very little pain, no facial swelling at all. I could not recommend her more.
Mary M.
Submitted 10/06/21
Thanks to Dr. Shapiro, I never dread going to the dentist. She puts you at ease as soon as you arrive. She is a true professional in every way. The office is immaculate and she has a wonderful staff a well.
Mohammad R.
Submitted 10/02/21
Dr. Shapiro is always the best. From appointment taking to prep work to attention to details, everything 5 star!
Maria K.
Submitted 09/29/21
My great experience began with Ken: extremely friendly and courteous. My experience got even better with Dr. Shapiro: sociable and knowledgeable. Great experience overall. Thank you!
Eric Z.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Shapiro always does a great job
Paul O.
Submitted 09/13/21
Rebuilt my tooth after I broke it. Looks amazing and I couldn't be happier!
Matthew L.
Submitted 09/04/21
Wonderful visit! Highly recommended!
Grace D.
Submitted 08/17/21
Always have a great experience visiting Dr. Shapiro. Efficient, friendly, and thorough. She is great at answering questions and explaining options for treatment if needed. Appreciate Ken’s organization and follow-up as well.
Jamie R.
Submitted 08/16/21
Always a wonderful experience!! Staff are all wonderful! Very welcoming and accommodating. Office is super clean and wait time is never too long.
Courtney H.
Submitted 08/03/21
Always great!
Viktoria G.
Submitted 07/23/21
Yelena Shapiro is the best dentist I've ever met. She's knowledgeable and treats all her patients with respect and care. She's been my dentist for the past 5 years and now my family goes to her as well. Highly recommend this dentist.
Karen M.
Submitted 07/16/21
Great
Gita W.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr Shapiro is the best! I’ve been going to her practice for almost 10 years now. I love that she’s attentive and really good at breaking down and explaining the treatment so you know what’s going on.
Andrey B.
Submitted 06/11/21
Great experience, I will never go to any other dentist
Marta V.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very professional, explains everything, tries all the least expensive/least invasive approaches first if possible. Very honest.
Antoine L.
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr Shapiro is a great professional, she takes great care of her patients.
Eduardo S.
Submitted 04/15/21
I like to say Dr. Shapiro is not only a prosthodontist but an artist. She excels at precision and attention to detail, makes you feel welcome, always with a smile, and treats teeth health and aesthetics as a painting that must be perfected up to the last brushstroke. Always happy to see her and her team.
Joan R.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Shapiro always has great bedside manners, is helpful in recommending better ways of taking care of my teeth, and she and her team are proactive in helping me navigate my insurance. My favorite health provider I go to, and I will continue to go to!!
Gabriella S.
Submitted 03/18/21
Love this place.
Julia J.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Shapiro and her whole staff are fantastic. I She's the kindest, gentlest, and most talented dentist I've ever been to. I cannot recommend her enough.

 

     

Dr. Shapiro and her staff are very professional, thorough, efficient and caring. Happy to have found such a great dentist!

 

     

Very professional, polite, super nice person, thorough cleaning. Definitely a dentist I'll return to!

 

     

Staff was friendly, accommodating and able to assist with all of my questions along the way.

 

     

Definitely the most engaging and knowledgeable dentist I’ve ever had. Highly recommend!

 

     

Dr Shapiro was patient and helpful. She did a thorough job cleaning my teeth

 

     

Dr. Shapiro and her staff were wonderful! I highly recommend. Will be coming back in 6 month.

 

     

On-time appointment, she was very professional and kind. Would recommend!

 

     

Great as always, professional, nice, kind and amazing staff and facility who treat you with care