Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Yelena Shapiro, DDS, MS -  - Prosthodontist

Yelena Shapiro, DDS, MS

Prosthodontist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Murray Hill, New York, NY

5/5 Star Rating
128 total reviews

Dr. Yelena Shapiro always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Yelena Shapiro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clair T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr Shapiro is a very talented dentist. I love my routine cleanings.
Grace D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Always a great experience at Dr. Shapiro’s office, highly recommend!
Sandra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
It simply doesn't get better than Dr. Shapiro. Not only is she the best at what she does, but she treats you as a friend and not just a patient. I would give her 100 stars if I could!!!
Naidu R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Dr Shaprio and her team are wonderful
Jacob B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Always great.
Brenda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Always a great experience. Dr. Shapiro has a caring and pleasant manner. She explains everything that she does and has a very light touch. She makes a trip to the dentist a pleasant experience. The staff is courteous and friendly. I highly recommend this practice.
Molly Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
5/5 Everytime. Dr. Shapiro is so sweet, knowledgable, kind, and funny! I love going to the dentist now.
Darya L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. Shapiro is the most caring, kind, gentle and knowledgeable Doctor I have ever had. She takes the time to spend with you and make sure she pours her heart and soul into every treatment no matter how small or large. Very experienced and I am lucky to have her as my Doctor.
Joyce L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
I was happy with the results. Dr. Shapiro and wonderful staff took good care of me.
Francesca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
THE BEST!
Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
I haven’t been to a dentist in a few years, I’ve always been nervous to go from past experiences. She made me feel very comfortable and explained every step of the appointment would recommend!
Tatiana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Never thought I’d say it about dental appointments… but they’re always a pleasure. Dr. Shapiro is very professional and has excellent bedside manner. Her assistant and office staff are super sweet too. Hands down best dental practice I’ve ever been too.
Christian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very relaxed atmosphere
Annie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
I have been going to Dr Shapiro for over 5 years. She is extremely personable but more importantly very gentle. Her cleanings are never painful which I have experienced from other dental practices in the past. Her staff are also a pleasure to work with as well!
Belinda Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
It’s always hard to find a good dentist that you trust and who doesn’t try to sell you services that you don’t really need but I have to say, I finally found the best/honest/patient/thorough dentist after 10 years! Will be flying back for Dr.Shapiro even after I move to Cali.
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Excellent Explains every procedure Very happy with all the services
Joyce L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Dr. Shapiro is the best dentist. She also has a wonderful; knowledgeable staff. They are all expertises at what they do. It’s all good!
Aizhan I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
The best!
Jamie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Always an amazing experience w Dr. Shapiro and staff!! They deserve more than 5 stars
Josann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr. Yelena Shapiro provides top notch dental services in a caring and professional office environment. Don’t hesitate to book an appointment for your dentistry needs.

 

     

Dr. Shapiro and her staff are very professional, thorough, efficient and caring. Happy to have found such a great dentist!

 

     

Very professional, polite, super nice person, thorough cleaning. Definitely a dentist I'll return to!

 

     

Staff was friendly, accommodating and able to assist with all of my questions along the way.

 

     

Definitely the most engaging and knowledgeable dentist I’ve ever had. Highly recommend!

 

     

Dr Shapiro was patient and helpful. She did a thorough job cleaning my teeth

 

     

Dr. Shapiro and her staff were wonderful! I highly recommend. Will be coming back in 6 month.

 

     

On-time appointment, she was very professional and kind. Would recommend!

 

     

Great as always, professional, nice, kind and amazing staff and facility who treat you with care