Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Yelena Shapiro, DDS, MS -  - Prosthodontist

Yelena Shapiro, DDS, MS

Prosthodontist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Murray Hill, New York, NY

91 total reviews

Dr. Yelena Shapiro always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Yelena Shapiro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah W.
Submitted 02/12/22
No wait, everyone is so friendly, and my teeth feel great!
Anna S.
Submitted 02/11/22
Very professional and nice!
Patricia A.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr Shapiro is the best, she is so caring and gentle. Her staff is also amazing.
Ryan O.
Submitted 02/07/22
Always a pleasure! She is a great dentist and does work with great care and enthusiasm.
Camille C.
Submitted 01/31/22
As always the staff and Dr Shapiro are attentive and thorough.
Josh B.
Submitted 01/28/22
Favorite dentist I’ve ever had. She really takes the time with each patient to both know them and understand and explain their care.
Galyna B.
Submitted 01/20/22
The best experience ever ! Feeling very happy after visiting!
Steven S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Excellent dentist Very happy with service
Peter S.
Submitted 01/08/22
Compassionate and thoughtful Dr., great first visit!
Neelam D.
Submitted 01/07/22
Excellent!!
Janelle E.
Submitted 12/28/21
What a pleasant experience. Dr.Shapiro is one of a kind.
Patricia A.
Submitted 12/27/21
Doctor Shapiro is not only an excellent professional she is the nicest person. Her staff is also very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend her to anybody.
Vladimir R.
Submitted 12/21/21
Great
Warren K.
Submitted 12/20/21
Always takes her time to explain what she is doing, and does an excellent job.
Abdullatif M.
Submitted 12/16/21
Simply Shapiro, Smart, know her job very well, clarify to you everything, and make her job done without wasting your time 1,2,3 done . I was really lucky to find her without any recommendation, just Internet review.
Dayna L.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Shapiro and team are excellent! Skilled, friendly, and helpful - always a pleasant experience with this team.
Adrien R.
Submitted 12/08/21
The best in the business! Dr. Shapiro has a true care for her patients.
Jordan S.
Submitted 12/03/21
Amazing experience! Staff and doctor were fantastic!
Chenxiao W.
Submitted 11/29/21
Always a great experience! All staff are friendly and Dr. Shapiro is so nice and professional
Brendan P.
Submitted 11/23/21
Very nice and informative.

 

     

Dr. Shapiro and her staff are very professional, thorough, efficient and caring. Happy to have found such a great dentist!

 

     

Very professional, polite, super nice person, thorough cleaning. Definitely a dentist I'll return to!

 

     

Staff was friendly, accommodating and able to assist with all of my questions along the way.

 

     

Definitely the most engaging and knowledgeable dentist I’ve ever had. Highly recommend!

 

     

Dr Shapiro was patient and helpful. She did a thorough job cleaning my teeth

 

     

Dr. Shapiro and her staff were wonderful! I highly recommend. Will be coming back in 6 month.

 

     

On-time appointment, she was very professional and kind. Would recommend!

 

     

Great as always, professional, nice, kind and amazing staff and facility who treat you with care