Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Yelena Shapiro, DDS, MS -  - Prosthodontist

Yelena Shapiro, DDS, MS

Prosthodontist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Murray Hill, New York, NY

48 total reviews

Dr. Yelena Shapiro always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Yelena Shapiro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul O.
Submitted 02/25/21
Would highly recommend
Jon F.
Submitted 02/23/21
Its always a pleasure to see Dr. Shapiro - She provides comprehensive service and is so nice!
Francesca M.
Submitted 01/23/21
Excellent as usual The best.
Sheela P.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. Shapiro is by far the best dentist I've ever been to. She is thorough, knowledgeable, and very kind. Highly recommend.
Alena A.
Submitted 12/18/20
I absolutely recommend Dr. Shapiro, because my experience with her was really great. Dr. Shapiro is a highly professional specialist as well as a very pleasant person. I will come again.
Ali J.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr Shapiro, her staff and assistant are so friendly, professional, extra clean and the I have to say that they make visiting the dentist is so much fun and joy. I highly recommend them to everyone and by the way my kids love Dr Shapiro. Keep up the excellent work guys. Thank you
Komal S.
Submitted 12/08/20
Excellent!
Aiya T.
Submitted 11/16/20
Thank you ! You the best
Tatiana P.
Submitted 11/10/20
Never thought I'd say it about dental appointments, but with Dr. Shapiro they are always a pleasure. Dr. Shapiro is very knowledgeable and caring, cannot recommend her enough.
Anna M.
Submitted 11/02/20
I commute from NJ to NYC ! She is worth it! very good!!! very professional and very clean :) oh and very nice and so is the staff they are so nice
Vilena B.
Submitted 10/14/20
My appointment with Dr. Shapiro has been great. She made me feel comfortable and explained every procedure she was going to perform. Her assistants are also extremely nice. I totally recommend this doctor.
Jon F.
Submitted 10/02/20
I always enjoy seeing Dr. Shapiro and her staff. They are very friendly and highly capable. Already booked my next visit!
Balthazar H.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Shapiro is the best! Careful, thorough, and always a pleasure to be around. Highly recommend.
JEROME H.
Submitted 09/15/20
Simply the most caring, compassionate and professional dentist ever. Wonderful staff too.
Laurence P.
Submitted 09/05/20
As usual, my experience was really good. Service was thorough, efficient and pleasant. These days that’s saying something.
Brookes B.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr Shapiro is wonderful. I’ve gone to her for years and she always goes out of her way to accommodate me, even last minute. She’s kind, honest, and on top of things—- the one and only dentist I’ve ever gone out of my way to see. If you are looking for a dentist, you can’t do better.
Artur B.
Submitted 07/28/20
Very diligent and caring doctor. Have also proactive staff which ready to accommodate my tight schedule. Definitely positive experience everytime
Courtney H.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Shapiro is always amazing and so thorough! Can't recommend her enough.
Yevgeniya G.
Submitted 07/16/20
Thanks to my colleague's recommendation, I am now a happy patient of Dr. Shapiro. She is such a lovely person, the kind you want to be a friend with. Recently I had to return to the office for an emergency - a broken front tooth. The office is not open every day at this time, but Ken was able to squeeze me in for the next day, and I cannot be more grateful. He discussed fee/payment with me over the phone. Dr. Shapiro worked gently and efficiently, and I left the office smiling again. Needless to say, the office takes all possible precautions to keep patients safe; your temperature will be taken, and you will have to answer COVID-related questions before seeing a doctor.  
Jason Z.
Submitted 07/07/20
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Shapiro in my first office visit since COVID lockdowns forced my appointment to be rescheduled. The office was incredibly clean and the staff were wearing PPE the entire time and provided answers to any questions I had upon arriving. The fillings I had done were Very quick and painless and I appreciated Dr. Shapiro’s knowledge and expertise while performing the procedures.

 

     

Dr. Shapiro and her staff are very professional, thorough, efficient and caring. Happy to have found such a great dentist!

 

     

Very professional, polite, super nice person, thorough cleaning. Definitely a dentist I'll return to!

 

     

Staff was friendly, accommodating and able to assist with all of my questions along the way.

 

     

Definitely the most engaging and knowledgeable dentist I’ve ever had. Highly recommend!

 

     

Dr Shapiro was patient and helpful. She did a thorough job cleaning my teeth

 

     

Dr. Shapiro and her staff were wonderful! I highly recommend. Will be coming back in 6 month.

 

     

On-time appointment, she was very professional and kind. Would recommend!

 

     

Great as always, professional, nice, kind and amazing staff and facility who treat you with care