Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Yelena Shapiro, DDS, MS -  - Prosthodontist

Yelena Shapiro, DDS, MS

Prosthodontist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Murray Hill, New York, NY

5/5 Star Rating
121 total reviews

Dr. Yelena Shapiro always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Yelena Shapiro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irina Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr Shapiro is the only dentist who makes visits easy breezy -- as someone with sensitive teeth, I really appreciate her extra care and flexibility to make my cleanings as comfortable as possible. Not to mention, she's just super friendly and pleasant. Highly recommend!
Christopher W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Really can’t say enough. We’ve had numerous cleanings and procedures over several years. She always ensures that we are comfortable and informed.
Derrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Shapiro and her staff are the best. She’s so positive and radiant. Not only is she an expert in her field but she has the best bed side manners and genuinely cares about your health. When you book an appointment with her, you will see her and not some other fresh dental school grad like a lot of other practices. Been going to her for nearly a decade and have been so happy and smiling. I’ve also referred my friends and family to her and they share the same sentiment.
Anna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Very nice and professional staff.
C Amanda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Skillful, transparent, KIND, sensitive, positive.
Neil M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Everyone is so kind and helpful
Mohammad R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Always 5 star. Clear advice, attention to details and clarifying it in simple words. Highly recommended to choose and then keep as a dentist
Rene F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. Shapiro was extremely thorough and helpful. She gave me a better understanding about my teeth and made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend her.
Gerard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Amazing as always. The best Dentist ever.
Jorge S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Amazing doctor - I travel 45min on the subway to get to her :)
Sarah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
No wait, everyone is so friendly, and my teeth feel great!
Anna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Very professional and nice!
Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr Shapiro is the best, she is so caring and gentle. Her staff is also amazing.
Ryan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Always a pleasure! She is a great dentist and does work with great care and enthusiasm.
Camille C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
As always the staff and Dr Shapiro are attentive and thorough.
Josh B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Favorite dentist I’ve ever had. She really takes the time with each patient to both know them and understand and explain their care.
Galyna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
The best experience ever ! Feeling very happy after visiting!
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Excellent dentist Very happy with service
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Compassionate and thoughtful Dr., great first visit!
Neelam D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Excellent!!

 

     

Dr. Shapiro and her staff are very professional, thorough, efficient and caring. Happy to have found such a great dentist!

 

     

Very professional, polite, super nice person, thorough cleaning. Definitely a dentist I'll return to!

 

     

Staff was friendly, accommodating and able to assist with all of my questions along the way.

 

     

Definitely the most engaging and knowledgeable dentist I’ve ever had. Highly recommend!

 

     

Dr Shapiro was patient and helpful. She did a thorough job cleaning my teeth

 

     

Dr. Shapiro and her staff were wonderful! I highly recommend. Will be coming back in 6 month.

 

     

On-time appointment, she was very professional and kind. Would recommend!

 

     

Great as always, professional, nice, kind and amazing staff and facility who treat you with care