Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Yelena Shapiro, DDS, MS -  - Prosthodontist

Yelena Shapiro, DDS, MS

Prosthodontist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Murray Hill, New York, NY

5/5 Star Rating
121 total reviews

Dr. Yelena Shapiro always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Yelena Shapiro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janelle E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
What a pleasant experience. Dr.Shapiro is one of a kind.
Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Doctor Shapiro is not only an excellent professional she is the nicest person. Her staff is also very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend her to anybody.
Vladimir R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Great
Warren K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Always takes her time to explain what she is doing, and does an excellent job.
Abdullatif M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Simply Shapiro, Smart, know her job very well, clarify to you everything, and make her job done without wasting your time 1,2,3 done . I was really lucky to find her without any recommendation, just Internet review.
Dayna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Shapiro and team are excellent! Skilled, friendly, and helpful - always a pleasant experience with this team.
Adrien R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
The best in the business! Dr. Shapiro has a true care for her patients.
Jordan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Amazing experience! Staff and doctor were fantastic!
Chenxiao W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Always a great experience! All staff are friendly and Dr. Shapiro is so nice and professional
Brendan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Very nice and informative.
Renita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
She is amazing ! Best dentist I have had in New York
Alexandra O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr Shapiro is super considerate of even mild pain and is careful around my sensitive spots whenever possible. She's also great about explaining the procedures she's doing, the rational behind them, and possible courses of action, with their pros and cons. This makes me feel a lot more in control of my dental health.
Gabriel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Shapiro is always so professional and very attentive to personal care. She is a genuinely talented and wonderful dentist.
Catherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
From my initial encounter with Dr. Shapiro I knew I was in expert hands. Her expertise and personal manner inspire immediate confidence. While my overall treatment is still in the initial stages, my extraction went very smoothly, with Dr. Shapiro describing each step in the process as it was being performed. I am in very little pain, no facial swelling at all. I could not recommend her more.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Thanks to Dr. Shapiro, I never dread going to the dentist. She puts you at ease as soon as you arrive. She is a true professional in every way. The office is immaculate and she has a wonderful staff a well.
Mohammad R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
Dr. Shapiro is always the best. From appointment taking to prep work to attention to details, everything 5 star!
Maria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
My great experience began with Ken: extremely friendly and courteous. My experience got even better with Dr. Shapiro: sociable and knowledgeable. Great experience overall. Thank you!
Eric Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Shapiro always does a great job
Paul O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Rebuilt my tooth after I broke it. Looks amazing and I couldn't be happier!
Matthew L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Wonderful visit! Highly recommended!

 

     

Dr. Shapiro and her staff are very professional, thorough, efficient and caring. Happy to have found such a great dentist!

 

     

Very professional, polite, super nice person, thorough cleaning. Definitely a dentist I'll return to!

 

     

Staff was friendly, accommodating and able to assist with all of my questions along the way.

 

     

Definitely the most engaging and knowledgeable dentist I’ve ever had. Highly recommend!

 

     

Dr Shapiro was patient and helpful. She did a thorough job cleaning my teeth

 

     

Dr. Shapiro and her staff were wonderful! I highly recommend. Will be coming back in 6 month.

 

     

On-time appointment, she was very professional and kind. Would recommend!

 

     

Great as always, professional, nice, kind and amazing staff and facility who treat you with care