Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Yelena Shapiro, DDS, MS -  - Prosthodontist

Yelena Shapiro, DDS, MS

Prosthodontist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Murray Hill, New York, NY

5/5 Star Rating
177 total reviews

Dr. Yelena Shapiro always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Yelena Shapiro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

C Amanda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Skillful, transparent, KIND, sensitive, positive.
Neil M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Everyone is so kind and helpful
Mohammad R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Always 5 star. Clear advice, attention to details and clarifying it in simple words. Highly recommended to choose and then keep as a dentist
Rene F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. Shapiro was extremely thorough and helpful. She gave me a better understanding about my teeth and made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend her.
Gerard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Amazing as always. The best Dentist ever.
Jorge S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Amazing doctor - I travel 45min on the subway to get to her :)
Sarah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
No wait, everyone is so friendly, and my teeth feel great!
Anna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Very professional and nice!
Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr Shapiro is the best, she is so caring and gentle. Her staff is also amazing.
Ryan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Always a pleasure! She is a great dentist and does work with great care and enthusiasm.
Camille C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
As always the staff and Dr Shapiro are attentive and thorough.
Josh B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Favorite dentist I’ve ever had. She really takes the time with each patient to both know them and understand and explain their care.
Galyna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
The best experience ever ! Feeling very happy after visiting!
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Excellent dentist Very happy with service
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Compassionate and thoughtful Dr., great first visit!
Neelam D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Excellent!!
Janelle E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
What a pleasant experience. Dr.Shapiro is one of a kind.
Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Doctor Shapiro is not only an excellent professional she is the nicest person. Her staff is also very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend her to anybody.
Vladimir R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Great
Warren K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Always takes her time to explain what she is doing, and does an excellent job.

 

     

Dr. Shapiro and her staff are very professional, thorough, efficient and caring. Happy to have found such a great dentist!

 

     

Very professional, polite, super nice person, thorough cleaning. Definitely a dentist I'll return to!

 

     

Staff was friendly, accommodating and able to assist with all of my questions along the way.

 

     

Definitely the most engaging and knowledgeable dentist I’ve ever had. Highly recommend!

 

     

Dr Shapiro was patient and helpful. She did a thorough job cleaning my teeth

 

     

Dr. Shapiro and her staff were wonderful! I highly recommend. Will be coming back in 6 month.

 

     

On-time appointment, she was very professional and kind. Would recommend!

 

     

Great as always, professional, nice, kind and amazing staff and facility who treat you with care